Gravatar
Nima

I just purchased this software. within 20 mins of testing it, I had more than 8 crashes.
Im using this with Logic Pro X

sometimes while selecting a "RYTHM" it just stops working. I have to delete the plugin from the track and launch it again.
Another issue which is really basic, is that this software does not work in 6/8 or 3/4 time signature. its still playing the Rhythm as in 4/4 which.

teh idea is good, but its not working.

Any stable version yet? otherwise it's worthless.

Gravatar
James Araujo - MIK Team

I am sorry to hear about that, Nima.

I've already processed the refund you requested via email.

Support

If you want to re-install your software, you can click here to recover your download links and your VIP Codes.

If you have any other tech support questions, email us at contact@mixedinkey.com